Board Members

The following is a listing of Board and Committee Members:

Board of Directors (2017)
Jim Wood
Tina Weicker
Keke Michail
Ellie Mae Rainey
Al Burdon
Board Member
Nathalie Hansen
Board Member
Rob Rainey
Board Member
Dave Weicker
Board Member
Joanne Wilcox Board Member
Regional Coordinator
Joanne Wilcox
Adoption Follow-up
Elizabeth Wright


03-Nov-1922 ~ 03-Jan-2011

This site is dedicated to Patricia Whetstone and the many other volunteers/individuals who make it possible to support the dogs we love so dearly.